say yes

felt you in my heart

breakfast at gaia

leave a comment »

My friend came into town for a wedding so we went to local hippie vegetarian restaurant Gaia for breakfast. I remember them having scrambled tofu, but apparently they took it off the menu. So I got the tempeh Cuban whatnot. It was good, and the chocolate almond coffee was delicious, but it’s kind of weird that a vegetarian restaurant only has three vegan options–oatmeal, granola with fruit, and said tempeh thingie. I love the ambiance, though–it reminds me of Sweden, with these big benches and light green ceilings.

Said friend has a fancy schmancy phone that takes pictures, and he very kindly emailed me the picture of my breakfast, even though he thought it was pretty hilarious that I was photographing my food.


While I was out to breakfast J. texted me: good morning love…I dreamt that we were at some sort of air force camp or something. you weren’t wearing a shirt.

then: I saw yer tits hahaha

Written by ponyboi

October 3, 2009 at 4:04 pm

Leave a Reply

